Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Burchfield

Jeremy

Assistant Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-73
  • Business Division (4441)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-307
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burns, Leanders (Andy) Burns

Leanders (Andy)

Director 423-697-3329 423-697-2422 leanders.burns@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Burson

Nikishia

Secretary 1 423-697-4433 423-697-2403 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 423-697-2595 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Byrd, Doug Byrd

Doug

Counselor 423-697-3169 423-697-3245 doug.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Caldwell, Kisha Caldwell

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 423-493-8787 kisha.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)