Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor, Music & Humanities 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 none brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions (4401)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Castroverde

Zach

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 zachary.castroverde@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Chastain, Timothy Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (20) | B (57) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (20) | G (31) | H (54) | I (3) | J (28) | K (22) | L (30) | M (63) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (30) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)