Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Byrd, Doug Byrd

Doug

Counselor, Career & Personal Counseling 423-697-3169 423-697-3245 doug.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Caldwell, Kisha Caldwell

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 423-493-8787 kisha.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Campbell, Gail Campbell

Gail

Director, Admissions 423-697-5718 423-697-4709 gail.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu S-244-A
  • Admissions (4401)

Campbell

Amy

Coordinator, Education IT Support 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 amy.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 423-697-2595 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-241
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cardillo

Ken

Department Head, Fine Arts; Professor, Music & Humanities 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (59) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (25) | K (24) | L (31) | M (64) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (64) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (2)