Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-307
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burns, Leanders (Andy) Burns

Leanders (Andy)

Director 423-697-3329 423-697-2422 leanders.burns@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Burson

Nikishia

Secretary 1 423-697-4433 423-697-2403 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 423-697-2595 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Butler

Eltra

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 eltra.butler@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Byrd, Doug Byrd

Doug

Counselor 423-697-3169 423-697-3245 doug.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Caldwell, Kisha Caldwell

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 423-493-8787 kisha.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

A (24) | B (64) | C (59) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)