Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Narramore

Lance

Instructor, Design Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lance.narramore@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-129
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Assistant Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-368
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 423-697-2595 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nicholson

Frankie

Director, Technical Services 423-697-2669 423-697-2487 frankie.nicholson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Associate Professor, Humanitites & Fine Arts 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Associate Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

North

Ferrell

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ferrell.north@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Norton

Beth

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 elizabeth.norton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (21) | G (36) | H (64) | I (2) | J (26) | K (25) | L (30) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (44) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)