Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Nelson

LeShundria

Associate Instructor, Administrative Office Professional 423-697-3120 423-697-3203 leshundria.nelson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-34
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Associate Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-368
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nicholson

Frankie

Director, Technical Services 423-697-2669 423-697-2484 frankie.nicholson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Interim Dept. Head HUM / Associate Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Norell

Elizabeth

Associate Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Norton

Beth

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 elizabeth.norton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Novak

Cassandra

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4701 423-697-4409 cassandra.novak@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)