Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Nash

Lucilla

Associate Professor, Director Human Services 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 lucilla.nash@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Neal, Casey Neal

Casey

Instructor, Landscaping & Turf Mgt. 423-697-2580 423-697-3203 casey.neal@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Assistant Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-328A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Nice

Cassandra

Specialist, High Impact Practices 423-697-2574 423-697-3263 cassandra.nice@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Nichols, Edward (Ed) Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 423-697-2595 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nichols

Dana

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 dana.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Nicholson

Frankie

Director, Technical Services 423-697-2669 423-697-2487 frankie.nicholson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Assistant Professor, Humanitites & Fine Arts 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Assistant Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (63) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (21) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (30) | K (18) | L (26) | M (66) | N (14) | O (9) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)