Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Narramore

Lance

Instructor, Design Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lance.narramore@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-57A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Assistant Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-368
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Nichols

Edward (Ed)

Professor & Dept. Head, Mathematics 423-697-3350 423-697-2595 edward.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Nichols

Alan

Professor, Music 423-697-3385 423-697-4430 alan.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu H-124
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nicholson

Frankie

Director, Technical Services 423-697-2669 423-697-2487 frankie.nicholson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Nicodemi, Ann Nicodemi

Ann

Assistant Professor, Humanitites & Fine Arts 423-697-5551 423-697-4430 ann.nicodemi@chattanoogastate.edu H-214
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Assistant Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Nipper

Christine

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 christine.nipper@chattanoogastate.edu S-
  • Records (4401)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

North

Ferrell

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ferrell.north@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (21) | B (57) | C (61) | D (30) | E (12) | F (18) | G (34) | H (61) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (30) | M (60) | N (12) | O (10) | P (42) | R (39) | S (68) | T (26) | U (2) | V (4) | W (41) | Y (4) | Z (2)