Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cherry, Paul Cherry

Paul

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 paul.cherry@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Director 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Clark, Carolyn Clark

Carolyn

Division Secretary 423-697-4419 423-697-4737 carolyn.clark@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Clark, Cindy Clark

Cindy

Secretary 3 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 cindy.clark@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B106
  • Business Division (4441)

Clay, Tekeia Clay

Tekeia

Cashier 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 tekeia.clay@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Clay

Kelvin

Laboratory Technician 423-697-3207 423-697-2612 kelvin.clay@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-130
  • Student Life (2633)

Clements, Richard Clements

Richard

Professor, Biology & Environmental Science 423-697-2588 423-697-2595 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cleveland

Sydni

Secretary 2, LPN 423-697-4447 423-697-2413 sydni.cleveland@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)