Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cherry, Paul Cherry

Paul

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 paul.cherry@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Director 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cioni

Phil

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-5563 423-697-2595 philip.cioni@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark, Carolyn Clark

Carolyn

Division Secretary 423-697-4419 423-697-4737 carolyn.clark@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Clark, Cindy Clark

Cindy

Secretary 3 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 cindy.clark@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B106
  • Business Division (4441)

Clay, Tekeia Clay

Tekeia

Cashier 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 tekeia.clay@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Clay

Kelvin

Laboratory Technician 423-697-3207 423-697-2612 kelvin.clay@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-130
  • Student Life (2633)

Clements, Richard Clements

Richard

Professor, Biology & Environmental Science 423-697-2588 423-697-2595 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)