Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Chesnutt

Lynn

Director 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cioni

Phil

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-5563 423-697-2595 philip.cioni@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark, Carolyn Clark

Carolyn

Division Secretary 423-697-4419 423-697-4737 carolyn.clark@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Clark, Cindy Clark

Cindy

Secretary 3 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 cindy.clark@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B106
  • Business Division (4441)

Clay, Tekeia Clay

Tekeia

Cashier 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 tekeia.clay@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Clay

Kelvin

Laboratory Technician 423-697-3207 423-697-2612 kelvin.clay@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-130
  • Student Life (2633)

Clements, Richard Clements

Richard

Professor, Biology & Environmental Science 423-697-2588 423-697-2595 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Director, WACKER Institute 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-337
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)