Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-697-2594 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Coleman

Donald

Director, Police Services 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 donald.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8750 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
Conn

Christine

Director, Education Programs 423-697-2647 423-697-2467 christine.couch@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Conover

Jean

Insutrctor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4712 423-697-2629 jean.conover@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2026
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 423-697-2595 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-2465 423-697-4709 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Coppock

Nateka

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (55) | D (29) | E (10) | F (22) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (25) | L (32) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)