Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brown

Terry

Assistant Professor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Hannah

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Radiation Therapy Tech. 697-3337 423-697-3324 hannah.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Brown

Cara

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-3105 423-697-2413 cara.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 none jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Bryant

Stanley

Secretary 2 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 stanley.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Bryant

Jennifer

Administrative Assistant to the Dean 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bryant

Dewayne

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dewayne.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bugiada

Jason

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-3101 423-697-4484 jason.bugiada@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Associate Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F73
  • Business Division (4441)

A (20) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (6) | F (19) | G (32) | H (51) | I (3) | J (27) | K (22) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (7) | P (38) | R (31) | S (65) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)