Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brock

Oscar

Manager, Business Operations 423-697-2670 423-697-3325 oscar.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240E
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brooks

Cynthia

Lead Program Manager 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brown

John

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 john.brown@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Vickie Brown

Vickie

Secretary 3 423-697-5504 423-697-4430 vickie.brown@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Lachandra

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 lachandra.brown@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-23
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Kathryn

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Bryant

Stanley

Secretary 2 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 stanley.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (21) | G (36) | H (64) | I (2) | J (26) | K (25) | L (30) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (44) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)