Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brewer, Carly Brewer

Carly

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brewer

Casee

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 casee.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Bright, Sharon Bright

Sharon

Secretary 2 423-697-2684 423-697-2422 sharon.bright@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Brigner

Jonathan

Academic Coordinator, PTA Clinical Education 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brock

Oscar

Manager, Operation & Project Development 423-697-2670 423-697-3325 oscar.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240E
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brock

Charles

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.brock@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
Brooks

Cynthia

Manager, CE 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Vickie Brown

Vickie

Secretary 3 423-697-5504 423-697-4430 vickie.brown@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)