Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Bryant

Jennifer

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bryant

Dewayne

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dewayne.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Associate Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F73
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burns, Leanders (Andy) Burns

Leanders (Andy)

Director 423-697-3329 423-697-2422 leanders.burns@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Butler

Jaime

Counselor 423-697-4457 423-697-2693 jaime.butler@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (17) | B (55) | C (44) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)