Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Brooks

Cynthia

Manager, CE 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brown

John

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 john.brown@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Vickie Brown

Vickie

Secretary 3 423-697-5504 423-697-4430 vickie.brown@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown, Patty Brown

Patty

Director 423-697-2437 none patty.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Brown

Kathryn

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Brown

Joshua

Manager 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Bryant

Stanley

Secretary 2 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 stanley.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Bryant

Jennifer

Secretary 3 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (22) | B (58) | C (61) | D (31) | E (14) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (5) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (2)