Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cleveland

Sydni

Secretary 2, LPN 423-697-4447 423-697-2413 sydni.cleveland@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Director, WACKER Institute 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-337
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clingan, Kimberly Clingan

Kimberly

Director, Internal Audit 423-697-4749 423-697-2448 Kim.Clingan@chattanoogastate.edu MTC - 101
  • Presidents Office (4455)

  • Internal Audit (4749)

Coffelt

Terry

Coordinator, Renovations 423-697-4784 423-697-2400 terry.coffelt@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Colbert

Keaira

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 keaira.colbert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Cole, Jane Cole

Jane

Executive Secretary 423-697-2548 423-493-8755 jane.cole@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-697-2594 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Coleman

Donald

Interim Chief of Police 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 donald.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8750 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)