Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coslett

Linda

Department Head / Associate Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-65
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cotter, Terri Cotter

Terri

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 terri.cotter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Coulter, Robert Coulter

Robert "Bruce"

Associate Professor, Chemical ET, WACKER inst. 423-697-5516 423-697-4493 bruce.coulter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-317
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cox

Yolanda

Admissions Lead Worker 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu S-229
  • Admissions (4401)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 423-697-2595 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cross

Andy

Assistant Director 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 gregory.cross@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Admissions Records Clerk 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu S-241
  • Records (4401)

Crow

Jay

Network Specialist 423-697-5569 423-697-3153 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (55) | D (29) | E (10) | F (22) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (25) | L (32) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)