Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Saied

Noman

Assistant Professor, Computer Science ET 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-351
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sam

Silang

Secretary 3 423-697-3342 423-697-2612 silang.sam@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Student Life (2633)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Coordinator, Payroll 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Sands

Vivian

TN Promise Transfer Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-2616 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tammy

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Schiltz, Chris Schiltz

Chris

Executive Secretary 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 chris.schiltz@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 423-697-2595 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (30) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (19) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (35) | S (70) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)