Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Saied

Noman

Assistant Professor, Computer Science ET 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-351
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sam

Silang

Secretary 3 423-697-3342 423-697-2612 silang.sam@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Student Life (2633)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Coordinator, Payroll 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Sands

Vivian

TN Promise Transfer Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-2616 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-212
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Schmeichel

Christopher

Teaching Technican, Welding 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 christopher.schmeichel@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 423-697-2595 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)