Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Saied

Noman

Associate Professor, Computer Science 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-146
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sam

Silang

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-3220 silang.sam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-1659 423-837-9111 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Director, Payroll, Personnel Budgets & Employee Services 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

  • Human Resources (2417)

Sands

Vivian

Information Specialist, TN Promise Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-3131 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232D
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Schmeichel

Christopher (Chris)

Teaching Technican, Welding 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 christopher.schmeichel@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)