Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Saied

Noman

Assistant Professor, Computer Science ET 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-351
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sam

Silang

Secretary 3 423-697-3342 423-697-2612 silang.sam@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Student Life (2633)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Coordinator, Payroll 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Sands

Vivian

TN Promise Transfer Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-2616 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tammy

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Scates

Paul

Instructor, Robotics & Mechanical ET 423-697-4493 paul.scates@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schiltz, Chris Schiltz

Chris

Specialist 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 chris.schiltz@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232 B
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

( (1) | A (22) | B (58) | C (61) | D (31) | E (14) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (5) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (2)