Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Saied

Noman

Assistant Professor, Computer Science ET 423-697-3110 423-697-4493 noman.saied@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-351
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Sales

Denise

Technical Clerk 423-697-2514 423-697-4796 denise.sales@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-9111 423-837-6654 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Coordinator, Payroll 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Sands

Vivian

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2615 423-697-3131 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Santillana

Juan Alonso-

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 jasantillana@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Saunders

Carol

Custodial Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 carol.saunders@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tammy

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Schiltz, Chris Schiltz

Chris

Executive Secretary 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 chris.schiltz@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

A (23) | B (64) | C (58) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (28) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)