Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Balan

Lana

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4716 423-697-3126 lana.balan@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Balch, Rebecca Balch

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Welding ET 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-349
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-15C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Technical Clerk 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3281 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2557 423-697-2595 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barnett, Karrie Barnett

Karrie

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8750 karrie.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Barnhill

Carrie (Cavalera)

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 carrie.cavalera@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Barrott, James Barrott

James

Executive Vice President, Technical College 423-697-3211 423-697-3203 jim.barrott@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-16
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barton, Lori Barton

Lori

Associate Professor, English & Speech 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 lori.barton@chattanoogastate.edu H-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (63) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (21) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (30) | K (18) | L (26) | M (66) | N (14) | O (9) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)