Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tanner

(Robert) Darrell

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 robert.tanner@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Tate

Cydnie

Manager, AMSIP Program 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 cydnie.tate@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tedder

Jennifer

Outreach Specialist 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 jennifer.tedder@chattanoogastate.edu CF-90
  • Early College (4427)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Technical Clerk 423-697-2664 423-697-4709 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-244
  • Records (4401)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F73
  • Early College (4427)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)