Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Tabor

Conway

Instructor, Mechatronical Robotics 423-697-4493 conway.tabor@chaattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tanner

(Robert) Darrell

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 robert.tanner@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tedder

Jennifer

Outreach Specialist 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 jennifer.tedder@chattanoogastate.edu CF-90
  • Early College (4427)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Technical Clerk 423-697-2664 423-697-4709 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-244
  • Records (4401)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F73
  • Early College (4427)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (22) | B (58) | C (61) | D (31) | E (14) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (5) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (2)