Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tate

Ryan

Recruiting Assistant, Tour Coordinator 423-697-2618 none ryan.tate@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tedder

Jennifer

Director 423-697-4451 423-697-2676 jennifer.tedder@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-110
  • Early College (4427)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Specialist, Commencement & Student Affairs 423-697-2664 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thomas

Peter

Instructor, History 423-697-4739 423-697-2467 peter.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-104
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 none kisha.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)