Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taig-Johnston

Megan

Instructor, Life Sciences 423-697-2414 megan.taig-johnston@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tedder

Jennifer

Director 423-697-4451 423-697-2676 jennifer.tedder@chattanoogastate.edu CAT CF-74
  • Early College (4427)

Tedrick

Alex

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 alex.tedrick@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Interim Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-2664 423-697-2694 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thiers

Ashley

Assistant Professor Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Moriah

Office Supervisor 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 moriah.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111C
  • Media Services (4405)

A (20) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (6) | F (19) | G (32) | H (51) | I (3) | J (27) | K (22) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (7) | P (38) | R (31) | S (65) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)