Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Director, Honors & Leadership Education 423-697-2577 423-697-3131 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Bettis

Donna

Director of Records 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 donna.bettis@chattanoogastate.edu S246
  • Records (4401)

Bishop

Clifton

Security Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 clifton.bishop@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Blackmon

Ronald

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ronald.blackmon@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-4711 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boyd

Mellissa

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 mellissa.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (22) | B (58) | C (61) | D (31) | E (14) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (5) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (2)