Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Bell

Frances "Niki"

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 frances.bell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Bennett, Julie Bennett

Julie

Director 423-837-9110 423-837-6654 julie.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Director, Honors & Leadership Education 423-697-2577 423-697-3131 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4407)

Bishop

Clifton

Security Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 clifton.bishop@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Blackmon

Ronald

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ronald.blackmon@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)