Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Blackmon

Ronald

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ronald.blackmon@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Blevins

Judy

Administrative Assistant, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 judith.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Coordinator, Math Center 423-697-4711 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boyd

Mellissa

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 mellissa.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bragg

Megan

Instructor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 423-697-2595 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 423-697-2595 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 423-697-2595 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
( (1) | A (20) | B (59) | C (52) | D (29) | E (10) | F (21) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (23) | L (30) | M (61) | N (10) | O (10) | P (41) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)