Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu S-233
  • Records (4401)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 423-697-2595 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-74
  • Business Division (4441)

Rhea

Mitchell

Associate Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 423-697-2595 mitchell.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Rich

Sonja

Principal 423-697-3226 423-697-2676 sonja.rich@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-177
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ricketts

Caleb

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 caleb.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Ricketts

Mike

Dean 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 mike.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (59) | D (30) | E (14) | F (19) | G (31) | H (57) | I (2) | J (28) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (12) | P (42) | R (34) | S (64) | T (28) | U (3) | V (7) | W (39) | Y (4) | Z (2)