Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu S-233
  • Records (4401)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramirez

Rosa

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rosa.ramirez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 423-697-2595 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-74
  • Business Division (4441)

Renegar

Daniel

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 daniel.renegar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Rhea

Michael

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-2605 423-697-3260 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Rhea

Mitchell

Associate Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 423-697-2595 mitchell.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ribaric

Melanie

Specialist, HIP 423-697-2574 423-697-3131 melanie.ribaric@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

( (1) | A (21) | B (57) | C (61) | D (30) | E (12) | F (18) | G (34) | H (61) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (30) | M (60) | N (12) | O (10) | P (42) | R (39) | S (68) | T (26) | U (2) | V (4) | W (41) | Y (4) | Z (2)