Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Raby, Nancy Raby

Nancy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2479 423-697-4709 nancy.raby@chattanoogastate.edu S-233
  • Records (4401)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Raiszadeh, Azar Raiszadeh

Azar

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2520 423-697-2595 azar.raiszadeh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 423-697-2595 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-74
  • Business Division (4441)

Reasonover

Katie

Field Coordinator katie.reasonover@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Reese, Ron Reese

Ron

Assistant Professor, Electrical/Electronic ET 423-697-4725 423-697-4493 ron.reese@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-57B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Rich

Sonja

Principal 423-697-3226 423-697-2676 sonja.rich@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-177
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ricketts

Caleb

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 caleb.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)