Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, Humanities & Fine Arts 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu H-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Palacios

Cathy

Admissions & Record Clerk 423-596-3302 423-697-4409 cathy.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Associate Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-373
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Patel

Hersh

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 423-697-2595 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Patterson, Charles Patterson

Charles

Shipping Clerk 423-697-5576 423-697-2400 charles.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (61) | D (29) | E (12) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (59) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (66) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)