Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Page

Ken (Callaway)

Instructor, Art 423-697-4431 423-697-4430 callaway.page@chattanoogastate.edu H-305A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Page

Sarah

Assistant Professor, Humanities & Fine Arts 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu H-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Palacios

Cathy

Admissions & Record Clerk 423-697-4409 cathy.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Associate Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-373
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-218
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pardue

Shelby

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-2478 423-697-3260 shelby.pardue@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Paris

Sherlane

Resource Room Specialist 423-643-2334 423-894-2758 sherlane.paris@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Patel

Harsh

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 423-697-2595 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (30) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (19) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (35) | S (70) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)