Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, Humanities & Fine Arts 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu H-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Palacios

Victor

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 victor.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
Palacios

Cathy

Admissions & Record Clerk 423-596-3302 423-697-2694 cathy.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Associate Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-373
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Patel

Hersh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 423-697-2595 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (21) | G (36) | H (64) | I (2) | J (26) | K (25) | L (30) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (44) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)