Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
O'Brien

Jeremy

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4428 423-697-4484 jeremy.obrien@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • Technology Division (5720)

O'Hagan

Patrick

Program Manager. Contract Training 423-697-3230 423-697-3325 patrick.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

O'Rear, Sam O'Rear

Sam

Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3176 423-697-3203 sam.orear@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-51A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

O'Rourke

Marcy

Director, Veterinary Technology 423-697-4733 423-493-8771 marcy.orourke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1057
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ochoa, Patricia Ochoa

Patricia

Professor. Physical Education 423-697-2406 423-697-2467 patricia.ochoa@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-111
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegeiate High 423-697-3321 423-697-2676 adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Olson, Michelle Olson

Michelle

Director, Educational Outreach Programs & Retention 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.olson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Ortiz, Veronica Ortiz

Veronica

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 veronica.ortiz@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Owen, Charles Owen

Charles

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2665 423-697-4484 charles.owen@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150F
  • Technology Division (5720)

Owens

Robert

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 robert.owens@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)