Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mabe

Magan

Administrative Assistant I, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-178
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Maginniss

Andrew

Associate Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor, 2nd Shift 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Mansito

Nicolas

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Marsh

Shannon

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4463 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Marshall

Sabra

Director 423-697-3265 none sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist II, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Marymee

Rebecca

Director, TCAT Medical Programs 423-697-4491 423-697-2413 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)