Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mabe

Magan

Secretary 1, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B
  • Business Division (4441)

Maffett, Dedric Maffett

Dedric

Director, Student Activities 423-697-2482 423-697-3132 dedric.maffett@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 187
  • Student Life (2633)

Maginniss

Andrew

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 423-697-2595 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Mansito

Nicolas

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Marcus, Teresa (Terri) Marcus

Teresa (Terri)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2559 423-697-2595 terri.marcus@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-84
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Marr, Amanda Marr

Amanda

Secretary 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 amanda.marr@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2002
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Marsh

Shannon

Secretary 1 423-697-4441 423-697-2539 shannon.marsh@chattanoogastate.edu OMN- B106
  • Business Division (4441)

Marshall, Sabra Marshall

Sabra

Assistant Director 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)