Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mabe

Magan

Secretary 1, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B178
  • Business Division (4441)

Maffett, Dedric Maffett

Dedric

Director, Student Activities 423-697-2482 423-697-2633 dedric.maffett@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / HPF-177
  • Student Life (2633)

Maginniss

Andrew

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 423-697-2595 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Mansito

Nicolas

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Marcus, Teresa (Terri) Marcus

Teresa (Terri)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2559 423-697-2595 terri.marcus@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-84
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Marder

Arthur (Art)

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 art.marder@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Marr, Amanda Marr

Amanda

Secretary 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 amanda.marr@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2002
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (21) | B (57) | C (61) | D (30) | E (12) | F (18) | G (34) | H (61) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (30) | M (60) | N (12) | O (10) | P (42) | R (39) | S (68) | T (26) | U (2) | V (4) | W (41) | Y (4) | Z (2)