Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Mabe

Magan

Secretary 1, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-178
  • Business Division (4441)

Maffett, Dedric Maffett

Dedric

Director, Student Activities 423-697-2482 423-697-2633 dedric.maffett@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / HPF-177
  • Student Life (2633)

Maginniss

Andrew

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 423-697-2595 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Mansito

Nicolas

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Marcus, Teresa (Terri) Marcus

Teresa (Terri)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2559 423-697-2595 terri.marcus@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-84
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Marder

Arthur (Art)

Security Officer 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 art.marder@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Marr, Amanda Marr

Amanda

Secretary 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 amanda.marr@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2002
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (59) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (25) | K (24) | L (31) | M (64) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (64) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (2)