Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lamb, Caroline (Keri) Lamb

Keri

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu H-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-63A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Land, Julie Land

Julie

Secretary 3 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 julie.land@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Landrum, Sherry Landrum

Sherry

Artistic Director, Theatre (PATP) 423-697-3247 423-697-4430 sherry.landrum@chattanoogastate.edu H-236
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-2467 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-55A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Largent

Michael

Assistant Professor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-4764 423-697-2539 michael.largent@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business Division (4441)

Lawson, Brittney Lawson

Brittney

Disabilities Counselor 423-697-4454 423-697-2693 brittney.lawson@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lee

Terry

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4453 423-697-4484 terry.lee@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150I
  • Technology Division (5720)

Lee, Pamela Ables Lee

Pamela Ables

Administrative Secretary 423-697-4407 423-697-3131 pam.lee@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (24) | B (63) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (21) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (30) | K (18) | L (26) | M (66) | N (14) | O (9) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)