Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Eastman

Karen

Dept. Head, Life Sciences 423-697-4791 423-697-2595 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ebert

Cale

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2562 423-697-2595 cale.ebert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Ehmling, Ann Ehmling

Ann

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3333 423-697-3324 elizabeth.ehmling@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Application Coordinator 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088-C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Elston

Suzanne

Director, Learning Support 423-697-2533 423-697-3245 suzanne.elston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Ervin

Debora

Library Assistant 3 423-697-2584 423-697-4409 debora.ervin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Evans

Brian

Executive Director, AAO 423-697-2417 423-697-3374 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH--222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Evans, Delnita Evans

Delnita

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2618 423-697-2633 delnita.evans@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 176
  • Student Life (2633)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)