Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Earl, Lakesha Earl

Lakesha

Director, Academic Completion/Prior Learning Assessment 423-697-5507 423-697-3131 lakesha.earl@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Eastman, Karen Eastman

Karen

Professor & Dept. Head, Life Sciences 423-697-4791 423-697-2595 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ebert

Cale

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2562 423-697-2595 cale.ebert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Ehmling, Ann Ehmling

Ann

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3333 423-697-3324 elizabeth.ehmling@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Technical Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Elston, Suzanne Elston

Suzanne

Director, Learning Support 423-697-2533 423-697-3245 suzanne.elston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Ervin

Debora

Library Assistant 3 423-697-2584 423-697-4409 debora.ervin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Escarra

Deborah

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2503 deborah.escarra@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Evans

Nesha

Director, High School Programs 423-697-3349 423-697-2503 nesha.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Early College (4427)

A (23) | B (64) | C (58) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (28) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)