Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Eastman, Karen Eastman

Karen

Interim Dean 423-697-4791 423-697-2595 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-1
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ebert

Cale

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2562 423-697-2595 cale.ebert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Ehmling, Ann Ehmling

Ann

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3333 423-697-3324 elizabeth.ehmling@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Technical Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Elston

Suzanne

Director, Learning Support 423-697-2533 423-697-3245 suzanne.elston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Ervin

Debora

Library Assistant 3 423-697-2584 423-697-4409 debora.ervin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Evans

Nesha

Director, High School Programs 423-697-3349 423-697-2503 nesha.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF74
  • Early College (4427)

Evans

Brian

Executive Director, AAO 423-697-2417 423-697-3374 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH--222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Evans, Delnita Evans

Delnita

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2618 423-697-2612 delnita.evans@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 176
  • Student Life (2633)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (59) | D (30) | E (14) | F (19) | G (31) | H (57) | I (2) | J (28) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (12) | P (42) | R (34) | S (64) | T (28) | U (3) | V (7) | W (39) | Y (4) | Z (2)