Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gamble

James

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 james.gamble@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gant, Zachary Gant

Zachary

Technician 423-697-5737 423-697-4484 zachary.gant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-3368 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President & Dean 423-697-5731 423-697-2467 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gholston

Sheila

Technical Clerk 697-4483 / 3396 423-697-3245 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Gilliland

Christopher

Instructor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 423-697-2595 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gobble, Hisel Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business Division (4441)

Gocher-Johnson, Wanda Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Coordinator 423-697-2436 423-697-2693 wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

A (24) | B (64) | C (59) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)