Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gamble

James

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 james.gamble@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gant, Zachary Gant

Zachary

Technician 423-697-5737 423-697-4484 zachary.gant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Garner

Lisa

Secretary 423-697-2585 423-697-3131 lisa.garner@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-3368 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gates

Nathaniel

Career Specialist 570-1107, Ext. 225 423-775-0240 nathaniel.gates@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President 423-697-5731 423-697-3131 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-258
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Gholston

Sheila

Technical Clerk 697-4483 / 3396 423-697-3245 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu S-243
  • Records (4401)

Gilley

Sara

Admissions/Records Clerk 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gilliland

Christopher

Instructor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)