Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gamble

James

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 james.gamble@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gant, Zachary Gant

Zachary

Technician 423-697-5737 423-697-4484 zachary.gant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-3368 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gates

Nathaniel

Career Specialist 570-1107, Ext. 225 423-775-0240 nathaniel.gates@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • American Job Center (3100)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President & Dean 423-697-5731 423-697-2467 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gholston

Sheila

Technical Clerk 697-4483 / 3396 423-697-3245 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Gilliland

Christopher

Instructor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 423-697-2595 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gobble, Hisel Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business Division (4441)

Gocher-Johnson, Wanda Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Coordinator 423-697-2436 423-697-2693 wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)