Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gamble

James

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 james.gamble@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gant, Zachary Gant

Zachary

Technician 423-697-5737 423-697-4484 zachary.gant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-3368 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gates

Nathaniel

Career Specialist 570-1107, Ext. 225 423-775-0240 nathaniel.gates@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • American Job Center (3100)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs & Dean, SBSC 423-697-5731 423-697-2467 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10C
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gholston

Sheila

Technical Clerk 697-4483 / 3396 423-697-3245 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu S-
  • Records (4401)

Gilliland

Christopher

Instructor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 423-697-2595 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Instructor, Speech priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)