Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Caldwell, Kisha Caldwell

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 423-493-8787 kisha.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Campbell, Gail Campbell

Gail

Director, Admissions 423-697-5718 423-697-4709 gail.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu S-244-A
  • Admissions (4401)

Campbell

Amy

Coordinator, Education IT Support 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 amy.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 423-697-2595 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-241
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cardillo

Ken

Department Head, Fine Arts; Professor, Music & Humanities 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 423-493-8787 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu S-228
  • Admissions (4401)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (59) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (25) | K (24) | L (31) | M (64) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (64) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (2)