Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Caldwell, Kisha Caldwell

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 423-493-8787 kisha.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Campbell, Gail Campbell

Gail

Director, Admissions 423-697-5718 423-697-4709 gail.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu S-244-A
  • Admissions (4401)

Campbell, Amy Campbell

Amy

Coordinator, Education IT Support 423-697-2667 423-697-4409 amy.campbell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115B
  • Library Services (4448)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 423-697-2595 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-241
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cardillo

Ken

Department Head, Fine Arts; Professor, Music & Humanities 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Carlton

Brittney

Child Care Aide1 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 brittney.carlton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 423-493-8787 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (59) | D (30) | E (14) | F (19) | G (31) | H (57) | I (2) | J (28) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (12) | P (42) | R (34) | S (64) | T (28) | U (3) | V (7) | W (39) | Y (4) | Z (2)