Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bryant

Dewayne

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dewayne.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Assistant Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-73
  • Business Division (4441)

Burdette

William

AMSIP Coordinator 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 william.burdette@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-357
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-307
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burns, Leanders (Andy) Burns

Leanders (Andy)

Director 423-697-3329 423-697-2422 leanders.burns@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Burson

Nikishia

Secretary 1 423-697-4433 423-697-3203 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 423-697-2595 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Byrd, Doug Byrd

Doug

Counselor, Career & Personal Counseling 423-697-3169 423-697-3245 doug.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)