Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Farrelly, Libby Farrelly

Libby

Associate Professor, Life Science 423-697-2593 423-697-2595 libby.farrelly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Felton

Laquanda

Secretary 2 423-697-2456 423-697-3282 laquanda.felton@chattanoogastate.edu S-137
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Ferguson

Marcus

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 marcus.ferguson M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Fetters, Allison Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, Humaniteis & Fine Arts 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Flippo

Theresa (Carpenter)

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 theresa.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)