Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Farrelly

Libby

Associate Professor, Life Science 423-697-2593 423-697-2595 libby.farrelly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-697-2494 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Business Office (4424)

Ferguson

Marcus

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 marcus.ferguson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Flippo

Theresa (Carpenter)

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 theresa.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Fortin

Philip

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-72
  • Business Division (4441)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian 1, Coordinator, Instruction & Assessment 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Library Services (4448)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)