Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
Conn

Christine

Director, Education Programs 423-697-2647 423-697-2467 christine.couch@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10-I
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Conover

Jean

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4712 423-697-2629 jean.conover@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2026
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Specialist IV 423-697-2465 423-697-3260 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Coslett

Linda

Department Head / Associate Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10-E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cotter, Terri Cotter

Terri

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 terri.cotter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Cotton

Trae

Assistant Professor, English/Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu H-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu OMN & CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

A (20) | B (56) | C (46) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (31) | H (52) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (27) | M (58) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (63) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)