Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Clay, Tekeia Clay

Tekeia

Accoutn Clerk 3 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 tekeia.clay@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Clay

Kelvin

Laboratory Technician 423-697-3207 423-697-2612 kelvin.clay@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-130
  • Student Life (2633)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 423-697-2595 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cleveland

Sydni

Admissions Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 sydni.cleveland@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-339
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clingan, Kimberly Clingan

Kimberly

Director, Internal Audit 423-697-4749 423-697-2448 Kim.Clingan@chattanoogastate.edu MTC - 101
  • Presidents Office (4455)

  • Internal Audit (4749)

Coffelt

Terry

Coordinator, Renovations 423-697-4784 423-697-2400 terry.coffelt@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Colbert

Keaira

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 keaira.colbert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Cole, Jane Cole

Jane

Executive Secretary 423-697-2548 423-493-8755 jane.cole@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)