Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu S-228
  • Admissions (4401)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cash

Peggy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4740 423-697-3126 peggy.cash@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Castellano

Kelli

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 kelli.castellano@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Cater

Jairus

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 jairus.cater@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Cecchetti, Libby Cecchetti

Libby

Secretary 3 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 libby.cecchetti@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-362
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Chandler

Janet

Director of Operations 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 janet.chandler@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)