Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 423-697-2595 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Interim Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 423-697-2694 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Benton

Michelle

Assoicate Instructor, Cosmetology Nt. Program 423-697-5571 423-697-3203 michelle.benton@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-21
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Bettis

Donna

Director, Records 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 donna.bettis@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Records (4401)

Bishop

Clifton

Security Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 clifton.bishop@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Blackmon

Ronald

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ronald.blackmon@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (20) | B (57) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (20) | G (31) | H (54) | I (3) | J (28) | K (22) | L (30) | M (63) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (30) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)