Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2557 423-697-2595 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barrott, James Barrott

James

Executive Vice President, Technical College 423-697-3211 423-697-3203 jim.barrott@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-16
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barton

Lori

Associate Professor, English & Speech 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 lori.barton@chattanoogastate.edu H-113
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Dept. Head, Physical Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3214 423-697-2595 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F70
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 423-697-2595 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Bell

Frances "Niki"

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 frances.bell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Bennett, Julie Bennett

Julie

Director 423-837-9110 423-837-6654 julie.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (61) | D (29) | E (12) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (59) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (66) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)