Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barcroft

Julie

Interim Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barfield

Timothy

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 timothy.barfield@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3281 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2557 423-697-2595 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barnhill

Carrie (Cavalera)

Field Coordinator carrie.barnhill@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Barrott, James Barrott

James

Executive Vice President, Technical College 423-697-3211 423-697-3203 jim.barrott@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-16
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barton

Lori

Associate Professor, English & Speech 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 lori.barton@chattanoogastate.edu H-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Baulding

Marquise

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 marquise.baulding@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3214 423-697-2595 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 423-697-2595 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)