Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Aukerman

Curtis

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Aviles

Alex

Teaching Technician 423-697-5520 423-697-4493 alex.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu H-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Balan

Lana

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4716 423-697-3126 lana.balan@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Balch, Rebecca Balch

Rebecca

Associate Professor, Welding ET 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-349
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-15C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Secretary 3 423-697-3134 423-697-2467 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Barcroft

Julie

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barfield

Timothy

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 timothy.barfield@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3245 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124D
  • Student Support Center (4483)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (59) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (25) | K (24) | L (31) | M (64) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (64) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (2)