Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Arpin

Michele

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4799 423-697-2539 michele.arpin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B134
  • Business Division (4441)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 423-697-4796 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Instructor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Aukerman

Curtis

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Balan

Lana

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4716 423-697-3126 lana.balan@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Balch, Rebecca Balch

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Welding ET 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-349
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Baldwin

Rebecca

Career Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 rebecca.baldwin@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-15C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Secretary 3 423-697-3134 423-697-2467 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Barfield

Timothy

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 timothy.barfield@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)