Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Administrative Assistant V 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-15C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Barcroft

Julie

Dept. Head-Hum. & Associate Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10R
  • Adult Services (4750)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2557 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barrott, James Barrott

James

Executive Vice President, Technical College 423-697-3211 423-697-3203 jim.barrott@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-16
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bassett

Emily

Instructor, Graphic Arts Technology 423-697-3298 423-697-2539 emily.bassett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Dept. Head, Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3214 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)