Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Alonso

Juan

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 juan.alonso@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 none annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

Anderson

Joshua

Instructor, English 423-697-2517 423-697-4430 josh.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-238
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Anderson

Lori (Michelle)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4721 423-697-3126 lori.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 423-697-2595 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Argenbright

Kristi

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Arpin

Michele

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4799 423-697-2539 michele.arpin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B134
  • Business Division (4441)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

( (1) | A (21) | B (57) | C (61) | D (30) | E (12) | F (18) | G (34) | H (61) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (30) | M (60) | N (12) | O (10) | P (42) | R (39) | S (68) | T (26) | U (2) | V (4) | W (41) | Y (4) | Z (2)