Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Alonso

Juan

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 juan.alonso@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 none annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

Ames, Linda Ames

Linda

Admissions Records Lead Worker 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 linda.ames@chattanoogastate.edu S-240
  • Admissions (4401)

Anderson

Joshua

Instructor, English 423-697-2517 423-697-4430 josh.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-238
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Anderson

Lori (Michelle)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4721 423-697-3126 lori.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Anderson

Michael

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Anderson

Matt

Supervisor, Electrical Shop 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 matt.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 423-697-2595 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)