Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Alonso

Juan

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 juan.alonso@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

Anderson

Lori (Michelle)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4721 423-697-3126 lori.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 423-697-2595 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Argenbright

Kristi

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Arpin

Michele

Assistant Professor, Business 423-697-4799 423-697-2539 michele.arpin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B134
  • Business Division (4441)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Aukerman

Curtis

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (21) | G (36) | H (64) | I (2) | J (26) | K (25) | L (30) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (44) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)