Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Arpin

Michele

Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4799 423-697-2539 michele.arpin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B134
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Aukerman

Curtis

Director, Emergency Medical Services & Associate Professor 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Aviles

Alex

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-697-5520 423-697-4493 alex.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu H-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Baird

Dane

Store Manager 423-697-4425 Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Balch

Rebecca

Associate Professor, General Engineering 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-144
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (6) | F (18) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (23) | K (18) | L (25) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (29) | S (57) | T (24) | U (2) | V (4) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)