Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Counselor Aide 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Customer Response Center (4404)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Coach 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Academic Affairs (4456)

  • Mathematics and Sciences (4442)

Adams, Cinda Adams

Cinda

Associate Professor 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-131
  • Business Division (4441)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-213
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Specialist LMS Administrator/IT Support 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Aitken, John Aitken

John

Media Technician 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 john.aitken@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111C
  • Media Services (4405)

  • College Advancement and Public Relations ()

Albritton, Sheila Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-2594 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-137
  • Career Services & Counseling (4421)

Alfrey, Joanne Alfrey

Joanne

Counselor Aide 423-697-3302 423-697-2694 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Customer Response Center (4404)

Alonso Santillana

Juan

Instructor 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 jasantillana@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator of Publications and Special Events 423-697-3125 423-697-4758 annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

  • College Advancement and Public Relations ()

A (19) | B (63) | C (74) | D (27) | E (18) | F (16) | G (27) | H (69) | I (3) | J (32) | K (21) | L (24) | M (73) | N (10) | O (11) | P (40) | R (43) | S (78) | T (25) | U (2) | V (7) | W (36) | Y (3) | Z (4)