Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Counselor Aide 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4404)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Coach 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Academic Affairs (4456)

  • Mathematics and Sciences (4442)

Adams, Cinda Adams

Cinda

Associate Professor 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-131
  • Business Division (4441)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-213
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Specialist LMS Administrator/IT Support 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Aitken, John Aitken

John

Media Technician 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 john.aitken@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111C
  • Media Services (4405)

  • College Advancement and Public Relations ()

Albritton, Sheila Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-2594 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-137
  • Career Services & Counseling (4421)

Alfrey, Joanne Alfrey

Joanne

Counselor Aide 423-697-3302 423-697-2694 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4404)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator of Publications and Special Events 423-697-3125 423-697-4758 annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

  • College Advancement and Public Relations ()

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

  • College Advancement and Public Relations ()

A (19) | B (62) | C (73) | D (27) | E (17) | F (18) | G (25) | H (67) | I (2) | J (31) | K (19) | L (22) | M (72) | N (13) | O (10) | P (43) | R (42) | S (81) | T (25) | U (2) | V (6) | W (36) | Y (3) | Z (4)