Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Adams, Cinda Adams

Cinda

Associate Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-131
  • Business Division (4441)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Adcock

Marvin

Instructor, Economics 423-697-3299 423-697-2539 marvin.adcock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B130
  • Business Division (4441)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Aitken, John Aitken

John

Media Technician 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 john.aitken@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111C
  • Media Services (4405)

Albritton, Sheila Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-3282 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-132
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Alfrey, Joanne Alfrey

Joanne

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

A (23) | B (64) | C (58) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (28) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)