Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Abbott, Joyce Abbott Joyce Counselor Aide 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Customer Response Center (4404)

Abraham, Roni Abraham Roni Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-3245 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Advising (4483)

  • Academic Affairs (4456)

Adams, Cinda Adams Cinda Associate Professor 423-697-2458 423-697-2467 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu C-10
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Adams, Debbie Adams Debbie Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-213
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Adkins, Chris Adkins Chris Specialist LMS Administrator/IT Support 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Volkswagen Academy (296-2407)

Aitken, John Aitken John Media Technician 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 john.aitken@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111C
  • Media Services (4405)

  • College Advancement and Public Relations ()

Albritton, Sheila Albritton Sheila Director 423-697-4710 423-697-2594 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-137
  • Career Services & Counseling (4421)

Alexander Abbie Director of Operations, West SAILS - Math 423-697-3131 abbie.alexander@chattanoogastate.edu Nashville State College, K-237
  • Academic Affairs (4456)

  • Sequatchie/Bledsoe Site (Seq Valley Tech Cntr) (554-4027)

Alfrey, Joanne Alfrey Joanne Counselor Aide 423-697-3302 423-697-2694 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Customer Response Center (4404)

Alonso Santillana, Juan Alonso Santillana Juan Instructor 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 jasantillana@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (21) | B (58) | C (70) | D (28) | E (16) | F (15) | G (28) | H (66) | I (1) | J (30) | K (19) | L (26) | M (68) | N (11) | O (11) | P (40) | R (41) | S (74) | T (22) | U (2) | V (7) | W (37) | Y (3) | Z (4)