Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu S-226G
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu H-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Timmons

Lynda

Systems Analyst 1 423-697-2485 423-697-4484 lynda.timmons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-31
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Truss

Dexter

Instructor, Commericial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 dexter.truss@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Associate Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu H-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tuders

Jerry Lynn

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6554 jerry.tuders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Tumlin

Clomeisha

Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4741 423-697-2539 clomeisha.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business Division (4441)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tyler, Nancy Tyler

Nancy

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-4752 423-697-2539 nancy.tyler@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F75
  • Business Division (4441)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)