Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Specialist, Commencement & Student Affairs 423-697-2664 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thomas

Peter

Instructor, History 423-697-4739 423-697-2467 peter.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-104
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 none kisha.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Thomas

Susan

Preventative Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thomas

John

Mechanic 423-697-2608 423-697-2400 john.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thompson

James (Wes)

Preventative Maintenance Tech 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 james.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R-10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Thompson, Katheryn Thompson

Katheryn

Professor, Humanities 423-697-3387 423-697-4430 katheryn.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-110
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)