Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Wood

Mark

Professor, Art 423-697-3149 423-697-4430 mark.wood@chattanoogastate.edu H-304
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography/Education 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jlwoodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wright

(Olen) Kenny

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697/4495 423-697-2400 M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 423-697-2612 stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu S-137B
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

Wynne

Amy

Custodian 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 amy.wynne@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Yantis

Jane

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2564 jane.yantis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F85
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Yates

Kelli

Secretary 2 423-697-2456 423-697-3282 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu S-226
  • Academic Advising (2456)

A (19) | B (57) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (17) | G (31) | H (48) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (25) | M (58) | N (10) | O (9) | P (37) | R (35) | S (61) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)