Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 2 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gilliland

Christopher

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Assistant Professor, English / Speech 423-697-3174 423-697-4430 priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Gitta

Pamela

Apprenticeship Manager 423-697-3320 423-697-3325 pamela.gitta@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240A
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Gladden

Jonathan

Instructor 423-697-3122 423-697-2467 jonathan.gladden@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)