Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Prytula, Robert Prytula

Robert

Associate Professor, College Success 423-697-4728 423-493-8771 robert.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Perry

Rema

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8750 rema.perry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Petty

Nathan

Coordinator 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 nathan.petty@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217/remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232C
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Purkey

Michael

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 michael.purkey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217/remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pickett

Lynda

Lead Design, Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lynda.pickett@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-129
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Potter

Lyn

Dept. Head, Engineering Systems Technology 423-697-3121 423-697-4493 lyn.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-147
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)