Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead 423-697-4748 none teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe/Snack Bar
  • Food Services (4748)

Purkey

Michael

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 michael.purkey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Potts

Angela (McClister)

Associate Professor, Media Technologies 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.potts@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

Palacios

Victor

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 victor.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Panilagao

Jay

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jay.panilagao@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Pentecost

Matthew

Plumbing Shop Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 matthew.pentecost@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Technology Division (5720)

Prince

Anthony

Librarian II, Cataloging/Metadata 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)