Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Popp

Robin

Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 robin.popp@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Proctor

Betty

Coordinator, Public Information 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Phillips

John

Specialist, Graphic Design 423-697-4469 none john.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Perutelli

Alfred

Coordinator, Benefits 423-697-3141 423-493-8780 Alfred.Perutelli@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Business Office (4424)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Petty

Nathan

Coordinator 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 nathan.petty@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232B
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Potter

Lyn

Dept. Head 423-697-3121 423-697-4493 lyn.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-357
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)