Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150H
  • Technology Division (5720)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Prince

Anthony

Librarian II, Cataloging/Metadata 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor 423-697-4714 423-697-3282 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Powell

Carisa

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3281 carisa.powell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)