Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Proctor

Betty

Coordinator, Public Information 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead 423-697-4748 none teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe/Snack Bar
  • Food Services (4748)

Phillips

John

Specialist, Graphic Design 423-697-4469 none john.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-373
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Potter

Lyn

Dept. Head 423-697-3121 423-697-4493 lyn.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-357
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-369
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)