Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Petty

Nathan

Coordinator 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 nathan.petty@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217/remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217/remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Purkey

Michael

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 michael.purkey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Popp

Robin

Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 robin.popp@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Powell

Carisa

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3281 carisa.powell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124F
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor 423-697-4714 423-697-3282 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Prince

Anthony

Librarian II, Cataloging/Metadata 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)