Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Palacios

Victor

Preventative Maintenance Tech 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 victor.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Price

Jay

Head Coach, Men's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-2687 423-697-2405 jay.price@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-158
  • Athletics (3370)

Pendergrass

Sherry

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-4713 423-697-2413 sherry.pendergrass@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2076
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Petty

Nathan

Coordinator 423-697-3267 423-697-2446 nathan.petty@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232B
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Purkey

Michael

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 michael.purkey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Popp

Robin

Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 robin.popp@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)