Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lopezgonzalez

Jose

Sergeant 423-697-2510 423-697-2453 jose.lopezgonzalez@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Lamb

Keri

Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lenoir

Kristy

Head Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 kristy.lenoir@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-176
  • Athletics (3370)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8771 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1041A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Landess

Megan

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2584 423-697-4709 megan.landess@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Largent

Michael

Associate Professor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-4764 423-697-2539 michael.largent@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Lee, Pamela Ables Lee

Pamela Ables

Executive Assistant 423-697-4407 423-697-3131 pam.lee@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Lankford

Regina

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8771 regina.lankford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)