Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Gladden

Jonathan

Instructor 423-697-3122 423-697-2467 jonathan.gladden@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Goldsmith

Kenneth

Program Director & Professor, Paralegal 423-697-4795 423-697-2539 kenneth.goldsmith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F52
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Goins

Annika

Secretary, Collegiate High 423-697-2402 (none) annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-B
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 2 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)