Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Goins

Annika

Secretary, Collegiate High 423-697-2402 (none) annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-B
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Garner

Sarah

Director & Senior Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-493-8771 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Gladden

Jonathan

Instructor 423-697-3122 423-697-2467 jonathan.gladden@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Graham

Susan

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3156 423-697-2631 susan.graham@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Gower

Tina

Coordinator: Tiger Access Program 423-697-4472 423-697-2693 tina.gower@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127B / Remote
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)