Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Dodds

Julius

Dean, Academic Success 423-697-5560 423-697-3131 julius.dodds@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-237
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Dominguez

Jesse

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 jesse.dominguez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Davis

Guy

Executive Director 423-697-5716 423-697-2400 guy.davis@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dockery

Kyle

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kyle.dockery@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Delgado

Beatty

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 beatty.mendoza@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Downey

Tina

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 tina.downey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Davis

Wendolyn

Executive Director 423-697-3292 wendolyn.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Pathway Alignment (2437)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Davis

Amanda

Associate Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)