Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Foster

R. Wesley

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-3353 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-141
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4430 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Miecielica

Sarah

Assistant Professor, Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 sarah.miecielica@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

Johnson

Eugenia

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 eugenia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 28
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)