Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Frank

Courtney

Coordinator-TCAT 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 courtney.frank@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Tickle

Erin

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 erin.tickle@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barcroft

Julie

Dept. Head-Hum. & Associate Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148-I
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Morley

Paul

Associate Professor, General Egnineering 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)