Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Proctor

Betty

Coordinator, Public Information 423-697-2432 none betty.proctor@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Haman-Prewitt, Frances Haman-Prewitt

Frances

Coordinator, SIP 423-697-2433 423-697-3131 frances.haman-prewitt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-209A
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Hooton

Autumn

Recruiting Assistant 423-697-2434 423-493-8787 autumn.hooton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Gocher-Johnson, Wanda Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Director 423-697-2436 423-697-2693 wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Roach

Suzanne

Secretary 3 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Branson

Christopher (Chris)

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 christopher.branson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Roper

Amanda

Assistant Librarian 1, Evenings & Weekends 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu H-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

( (1) | A (20) | B (61) | C (55) | D (29) | E (10) | F (22) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (25) | L (32) | M (64) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)