Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hitchcock

Amy

Office Supervisor 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 amy.hitchcock@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Robinson

Stracee

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu C-10-I
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Valentine

Karis

Coordinator 423-697-2416 423-697-3126 karis.valentine@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Evans

Brian

Executive Director, AAO 423-697-2417 423-697-3374 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH--232
  • Human Resources (4458)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Smith

Patrick (Pat)

Maintenance Mechanic Lead Worker 423-697-2419 423-697-2400 pat.smith@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hobgood, Bob Hobgood

Bob

Manager, Auditorium 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 robert.hobgood@chattanoogastate.edu H-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)