Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Defore

Chris

Cook, Lead Worker 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 christopher.defore@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sales

Marcus

Food Service Worker2 423-697-4748 marcus.sales@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Peoples

Teresa

Cook Lead Worker 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 teresa.peoples@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

McGaffic, Libby McGaffic

Libby

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Smith, Samantha Smith

Samantha

Cook 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 samantha.smith@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Banks

Tabitha

Secretary 3 423-697-3134 423-697-2467 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Brock

Melissa

Secretary 1 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 melissa.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gilliland

Christopher

Instructor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President & Dean 423-697-5731 423-697-2467 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)