Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Evans

Nesha

Director, High School Programs 423-697-3349 423-697-2503 nesha.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Early College (4427)

McCamish, Michael McCamish

Michael D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice 423-697-2587 423-697-2467 michael.mccamish@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-77A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Escarra

Deborah

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2503 deborah.escarra@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Jackson

Sara

Specialist 423-697-4498 423-697-2503 sara.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Smith, Robbin Smith

Robbin

Coordinator 423-697-2443 423-697-3374 robbin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH -232
  • Human Resources (4458)

Robinson

Lori

Assistant Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Sonography 423-697-3262 423-697-3324 lori.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brewer, Carly Brewer

Carly

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Culinary Center 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-
  • Business Division (4441)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)