Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McGaffic, Libby McGaffic

Libby

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2401 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Cotter, Terri Cotter

Terri

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 terri.cotter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Flippo

Theresa (Carpenter)

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 theresa.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Joseph

Susan

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Griffith

Randy

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)