Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McGaffic, Libby McGaffic

Libby

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Fuller

Valerie

Child Care Aide 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 valerie.fuller@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Furlow, Stan Furlow

Stan

Cook 3 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 stanley.furlow@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Ross

Mary Ann

Lead Worker 1 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 mary.ross@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Cotter, Terri Cotter

Terri

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 terri.cotter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Ward

Leigh

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 leigh.ward@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Jolly

Amanda

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 amanda.jolly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Marshall

Sabra

Director 423-697-3265 423-493-8780 sabra.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

( (1) | A (20) | B (61) | C (55) | D (29) | E (10) | F (22) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (25) | L (32) | M (64) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)