Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Land, Julie Land

Julie

Secretary 3 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 julie.land@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Rourke

Marcy

Director, Veterinary Technology 423-697-4733 423-493-8771 marcy.orourke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1057
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Davidson

Kathryn

Instructor, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Phillips

Tena

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting & Dental Hygiene 423-697-4474 423-493-8771 tena.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2023
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Partridge, Barbara Partridge

Barbara

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 barbara.partridge@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Squire

Kelli

Instructor, Health Information Management 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)