Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 423-493-8787 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

McCormick, Brad McCormick

Brad

Assistant Vice President 423-697-3264 423-697-3132 brad.mccormick@chattanoogastate.edu S-212B
  • Student Affairs AVP Office (2613)

Brand

John

AMSIP Grant Coordinator 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 brand@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370F
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Murphy

Brandolyn

Career Specialist 423-643-2332 423-894-2758 brandolyn.murphy@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Biggs

Brandy

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 brandy.krantz@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-23
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-370D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Ingram

Brenda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-55A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Maples, Brenda Maples

Brenda

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 brenda.maples@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)