Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Yeargin

Andrea

Benefits Coordinator 423-697-2589 423-493-8780 andrea.yeargin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Young

Jimet

Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 jimet.young@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Zavislak

Helena

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-2467 helena.zavislak@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 423-697-2595 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zink

Daniel

Director, Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt. 423-697-4482 423-697-2539 daniel.zink@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-220
  • Business Division (4441)

Zmaj, Betty Zmaj

Betty

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 betty.zmaj@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)