Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Yeargin

Andrea

Benefits Coordinator 423-697-2589 423-493-8780 andrea.yeargin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Young

Jimet

Career Specialist 423-837-9103 423-837-3539 jimet.young@chattanoogastate.edu 426 Battlecreek Rd, So, Pittsburg
  • American Job Center (3100)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 423-697-2595 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zimmerman

Dawn

Specialist 423-643-2341 423-894-2758 dawn.zimmerman@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Zink

Daniel

Director, Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt. 423-697-4482 423-697-2539 daniel.zink@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-220
  • Business Division (4441)

Zmaj, Betty Zmaj

Betty

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8736 423-493-8750 betty.zmaj@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1066
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (57) | I (2) | J (31) | K (19) | L (27) | M (68) | N (13) | O (11) | P (41) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)