Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Haman-Prewitt, Frances Haman-Prewitt

Frances

Coordinator, SIP 423-697-2433 423-697-3131 frances.haman-prewitt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-209A
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor II, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swafford

Douglas (Rick)

Associate Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-2439 423-697-3203 douglas.swafford@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT 3/Auto 186-A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Roach

Suzanne

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2441 423-697-4430 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Branson

Christopher (Chris)

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 christopher.branson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu H-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 423-697-2595 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (20) | B (57) | C (49) | D (27) | E (8) | F (20) | G (31) | H (55) | I (2) | J (28) | K (22) | L (30) | M (60) | N (10) | O (9) | P (38) | R (29) | S (57) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)