Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Roach

Suzanne

Solutions & Development Manager 423-697-2441 423-697-3325 suzanne.roach@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240B
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Stephens

DeLara

Professor, English 423-697-2449 423-697-4430 delara.stephens@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-111
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-140
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Washick

Richard

Assistant Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 richard.washick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Coslett

Linda

Department Head / Associate Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-107
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)