Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8750 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hume

Danielle

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 danielle.hume@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu H-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Durham

Janet

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 janet.durham@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)