Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

Gwaltney, Ralph Gwaltney

Ralph

Dept. Head / Instructor VW Academy 423-582-3061 423-582-3184 ralph.gwaltney@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Postell

Priscilla

Information Processing Specialist, VW Academy 423-582-3100 423-582-3184 priscilla.postell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Joyner

James

Instructor, Sociology 423-597-2421 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

O'Hagan

Carmen

Coordinaator, AMSIP 423-643-0833 423-837-6654 carmen.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St., Kimball Site
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Murphy

Brandolyn

Career Specialist 423-643-2332 423-894-2758 brandolyn.murphy@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Paris

Sherlane

Resource Room Specialist 423-643-2334 423-894-2758 sherlane.paris@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)