Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, VW Academy 423-582-3184 david.cox@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Robinson

Stracee

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2409 423-697-2467 stracee.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu C-10-I
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)