Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Joyner

James

Instructor, Sociology 423-597-2421 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Coslett

Linda

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-65
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Popp

Robin

Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 robin.popp@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boshears, James Boshears

James

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Instructor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Nash

Lucilla

Associate Professor, Director Human Services 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 lucilla.nash@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Early Childhood Education 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-71
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Conn

Christine Couch

Director, Education Programs 423-697-2647 423-697-2467 christine.couch@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)