Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Byrd

Doug

Counselor 423-697-3169 423-697-3245 doug.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cardillo

Ken

Dept. Head, Fine Arts; Professor of Music 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Carlisle

Joshua

Computer LabTechnician 423-697-3221 423-697-4790 joshua.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-3165 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu S-263 / Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Carter

Dayton

Contracts Officer 423-697-4777 423-493-8780 dayton.carter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology & Associate Professor 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Kim

Instructor, English 423-697-4736 423-697-4430 kimberly.carter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-242
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)