Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wells, Bettye Lewellyn

Bettye

Director, Educational Technology 423-697-4705 423-697-4484 bettye.lewellyn@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-144
  • Technology Division (5720)

Meadows

Beverly

Field Coordinator beverly.meadows@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Stifler, Bill Stifler

Bill

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2527 423-697-4430 bill.stifler@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-223
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Crum, Bill Crum

Bill

Director, Web Applications Tech. 423-697-2639 423-697-4484 william.crum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • Technology Division (5720)

Ewton

Bill

HVAC Mechanic 3 423-697-4769 423-697-2400 bill.ewton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business Division (4441)

Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3206 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ryan

Blair

Recruiting Assistant 423-697-2500 423-493-8787 blair.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)