Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Taylor

Bill

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3206 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stifler, Bill Stifler

Bill

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2527 423-697-4430 bill.stifler@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-223
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Ewton

Bill

HVAC Mechanic 3 423-697-4769 423-697-2400 bill.ewton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business Division (4441)

Ryan

Billy

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 billy.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ryan

Blair

Recuiting Assistant 423-697-2500 423-493-8787 blair.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Drake

Bo

Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Hobgood, Bob Hobgood

Bob

Manager, Auditorium 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 robert.hobgood@chattanoogastate.edu H-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)