Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Associate Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Waclawski

Michael

Instructor, Electromechanical Robotics, VWA 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 michael.waclawski@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roberts

Jerry

Assistant Professor, FANUC Robotics, ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Palmer, Mark Palmer

Mark

Professor, Design/Drafting ET 423-697-3274 423-697-4493 mark.palmer@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Warren

John

Professor, Electrical/Electronic 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148E
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-140
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pickett

Lynda

Lead Design, Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lynda.pickett@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-129
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)